Semi-Pro Ultimate Featured on Skyd!

My work got featured on Skyd Magazine, you can check it out here: http://skydmagazine.com/2013/04/mlu-team-preview-philadelphia-spinners/

I’m moving to Skyd, but that doesn’t mean I’m leaving this blog. You’ll be able to read my power rankings, team previews, predictions, and game recaps on Skyd. I will be updating this blog occasionally with material that’s not fit for Skyd, most likely shorter news pieces with a little commentary.

And you can still follow me on twitter, check that out too: https://twitter.com/SemiProUltimate

 

Leave a Reply

